top of page
blog.png

We are back

Hey all. Sorry for not posting on the website as often. This year was a tough one as far as sales go. We went to 4 different conventions this year and all were busts. That's the economy for you. But 2024 is going to be different. 2024 is not going to be same. We will bring our focus back and work our ass off to make sure we give all we can.


First up, we will have extra focus on the Costume portion of our name. I will come back to making costumes, I have three in mind, hopeful to debut at least one of them at Weebcon this year.


Secondly, I will be moving away from historical stuff. People do not seem into that, so we are making some small props from anime and video games. These will be known as tributes as to avoid any legal ramifications.


Third, I have gotten to working with Blender now, so I will be making any of the designs I model available for sale on the site. We will also offer the ability to print or fabricate them as well.


Finally, we are going to expand on our market to South Texas as well. We have one convention at YUMiCon in San Antonio.


As far as site updates, you may have noticed the commission form. This way, I will be able to make sure I can keep up with commissions here and at conventions. No more pen and paper.


Lets make 2024 a glorious one.


-The Sickness


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Customer Spotlight

This is not a build blog, but a way to show off the customers and what props they had ordered and the such. If you wish to be featured, let me know and I will add your prop and photo here. Emerald Gr

bottom of page